Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Smiths Falls District Collegiate Institute families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2019-2020 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Veronica Horsey
Vice Chair:  Amy Atkinson
Vanessa Dow
Marie-Helene Heroux
Michelle Watson
Mieke Birley
Jodi Empey

Meetings will be held on the following dates:

October 16,2018
November 20, 2018
December 18, 2018
January 15, 2019
February 19, 2019
March 19, 2019
April 16, 2019
May 21, 2019
June 18, 2019

All meetings start at 6:00 p.m.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Edited October 2018
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.