Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Smiths Falls District Collegiate Institute families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2022-2023 is comprised of the following: 

Chairperson:  Bethany Sinclair and Carley Fisher
Treasurer:  not needed
Secretary: vacant

Terry Gardiner
Charles Hayfron-Benjamin
Kami Link
Bethany Sinclair
Chantal Seguin
Kim Schryburt-Brown
Sarah Rudge
Keiko Lto
Adrienne McEwen


All meetings start at 6 p.m.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.